Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018

 

All Hart 2 Heart CPR Courses are available for instruction at your facility.  

Please contact us for your special group rate